Monday, November 5, 2007

2008-2009 National BDPA Executive Committee

  • Founder: Earl Pace
  • President: Denise P. Holland
  • President Elect/VP-Business Management: Yvette Graham
  • VP-Finance: Abraham Joseph
  • VP-Member Services: Kim Davis
  • VP-Membership Management: Eatonia Williams
  • VP-Strategy & Planning: Edwin Sapp
  • Immediate Past President: Gina Billings
  • Outside Director: Wayne Applewhite
  • Outside Director: Norman Fleming
  • Outside Director: Betty Hutchins
Please share some love and encouragement for these brothers and sisters who have agreed to provide leadership necessary to take National BDPA to the next level over the coming months and years. Share your testimony about any of these BDPA leaders that you may have worked with in the past ... or simply congratulate them on their new volunteer assignment!

1 comment:

Villager said...

I would love to see all members of the 2008 National Executive Committee (NEC) post a comment right here. Consider me a cyber-autograph seeker. Can y'all help me? Let these leaders know that they're presence is requested!