Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Wordless Wednesday: BDPA Philadelphia Chapter Presidents (1991-2011)

SOURCE: BDPA Foundation Flickr Photostream

1 comment:

Villager said...

Current and past BDPA Philadelphia chapter presidents at the 2010 BDPA Philadelphia chapter Awards Banquet.

L-R: Howard James (1991-1992), Donald Campbell (2004-2005), Curtis Jenkins (2006-2007), Monique Berry (2008-2009) and Hayward West (2010-2011).

Photo Credit: Curtis Jenkins