Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Introducing the 1st Annual BDPA Hall of Fame

Earl Pace
In 2013, BDPA will inaugurate its first members into the BDPA Hall Of Fame. Similar to other national and professional organizations, BDPA will celebrate and acknowledge members of the organization who have made very significant contributions to the existence, advancement and success of the organization.

From August 14-17, 2013, BDPA will conduct its 35th annual Technology Conference and Career Fair at the Washington Hilton in Washington, D.C. In addition to distribution of several organization awards, conducting numerous development workshops, networking sessions and panel discussions, this year’s Conference will also include the first Hall of Fame induction ceremony. It is expected that over seven hundred members, corporate leaders and technology professionals will attend the event.

Diane Davis
This year’s Hall Of Fame group was selected by a panel of the BDPA National Executive Council. In 2014 and beyond, nominations will be accepted from the BDPA Community and enshrines announced during the annual BPDA National Technology Conference.

The following individuals represent the inaugural BDPA Hall of Fame group.
Dr. Jesse Bemley

- Innovator, Dr. Jesse Bemley
- Contributor, Diane Davis
- Co-Founder, Earl A Pace Jr
- Co-Founder, the late David Wimberly

Please visit www.BDPA.org for more information regarding BDPA, our 35th Anniversary Technology Conference and Career Fair or this year’s 2013 Hall of Fame group.

No comments: