Thursday, August 7, 2008

BDPA Conference: Chapter Award Winners

BDPA handed out chapter awards at the Opening Ceremony sponsored by Johnson & Johnson. The awards presented to chapters that demonstrated excellence in the area of Professional Development, Membership, Community Service and Chapter Management.

And the winners are:

Professional Development Award * Cincinnati
L-R: Gina Billings, Denise Holland, Milt Haynes
Membership - Richmond
L-R: Norman Mays, Annette Yates, TBD, Denise Holland, Earl Pace

Community Service - Chicago
L-R: Norman Mays, Rhonda Boyd, Yvette Graham, Denise Holland, Milt Haynes

Chapter Management - Philadelphia
L-R: Earl Pace, Curtis Jenkins, Monique Berry, Denise Holland, Milt Haynes

Take a moment to share some love in the COMMENTS section for each of these award winning chapters!


Eddie G. Griffin said...

Great look. Great feel. Comfortable to visit. Good contents. Congrats to the winners.

Villager said...

Eddie - I appreciate you taking time to visit with us. Thank you for your comments on the blog's look and feel as well...